S C H E D U L E

‚Äč

Date Location
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 Barberville, FL
Thursday, February 16, 2017 Barberville, FL
Friday, February 17, 2017 Barberville, FL
Saturday, February 18, 2017 Barberville, FL
Sunday, February 19, 2017 Barberville, FL
Friday, March 03, 2017 Kilgore, TX
Saturday, March 04, 2017 Willis, TX
Thursday, March 09, 2017 Las Vegas, NV
Friday, March 10, 2017 Las Vegas, NV
Friday, March 17, 2017 Tulare, CA
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Tulare, CA
Friday, March 24, 2017 Stockton, CA
Saturday, March 25, 2017 Stockton, CA
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 Placerville, CA
Friday, March 31, 2017 Hanford, CA
Saturday, April 01, 2017 Perris, CA
Friday, April 07, 2017 Yuma, AZ
Saturday, April 08, 2017 Tucson, AZ
Sunday, April 09, 2017 Tucson, AZ
Friday, April 14, 2017 Mesquite, TX
Saturday, April 15, 2017 Mesquite, TX
Saturday, April 22, 2017 Pevely, MO
Friday, April 28, 2017 Plymouth, IN
Saturday, April 29, 2017 Haubstadt, IN
Friday, May 03, 2017 West Memphis, AR
Friday, May 05, 2017 Sedalia, MO
Saturday, May 06, 2017 Wichita, KS
Friday, May 12, 2017 Eldora, OH
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Eldora, OH
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Abbottstown, PA
Friday, May 19, 2017 William’s Grove, PA
Saturday, May 20, 2017 William’s Grove, PA
Sunday, May 21, 2017 Weedsport, NY
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 New Egypt, NJ
Friday, May 26, 2017 Charlotte, NC
Monday, May 29, 2017 Lawrenceburg, IN
Thursday, June 01, 2017 Jackson, MN
Friday, June 02, 2017 Jackson, MN
Saturday, June 03, 2017 Jackson, MN
Friday, June 09, 2017 Knoxville, IA
Saturday, June 10, 2017 Knoxville, IA
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 Omaha, NE (Eagle)
Friday, June 16, 2017 Grand Forks, ND
Saturday, June 17, 2017 West Fargo, ND
Tuesday, June 20, 2017 Granite City, MN
Friday, June 23, 2017 West Liberty, IA
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Beaver Dam, WI
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Joliet, IL
Thursday, June 29, 2017 Spring Valley, MN
Saturday, July 01, 2017 Brandon, SD
Sunday, July 02, 2017 Brandon, SD
Friday, July 07, 2017 New Richmond, WI
Saturday, July 08, 2017 New Richmond, WI
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Attica, OH
Thursday, July 13, 2017 Rossburg, OH
Friday, July 14, 2017 Rossburg, OH
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Rossburg, OH
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Sarver, PA
Friday, July 21, 2017 Mechanicsville, PA
Saturday, July 22, 2017 Mechanicsville, PA
Sunday, July 23, 2017 Ransomville, NY
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Oshweken, Canada
Friday, July 28, 2017 Hartford, MI
Saturday, July 29, 2017 Wilmot, WI
Friday, August 04, 2017 Pevely, MO
Saturday, August 05, 2017 Pevely, MO
Wednesday, August 09, 2017 Knoxville, IA
Thursday, August 10, 2017 Knoxville, IA
Friday, August 11, 2017 Knoxville, IA
Saturday, August 12, 2017 Knoxville, IA
Friday, August 18, 2017 Grand Forks, ND
Sunday, August 20, 2017 Minot, ND
Friday, August 25, 2017 Rapid City, SD
Saturday, August 26, 2017 Billings, MT
Friday, September 01, 2017 Skagit, WA
Saturday, September 02, 2017 Skagit, WA
Monday, September 04, 2017 Elma, WA
Wednesday, September 06, 2017 Lebanon, OR
Friday, September 08, 2017 Chico, CA
Saturday, September 09, 2017 Chico, CA
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 TBA
Friday, September 15, 2017 Calistoga, CA
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Calistoga, CA
Friday, September 22, 2017 Rossburg, OH
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Sarver, PA
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Mechanicsburg, PA
Friday, September 29, 2017 Mechanicsburg, PA
Saturday, September 30, 2017 Mechanicsburg, PA
Friday, October 06, 2017 TBA
Saturday, October 07, 2017 Fulton, NY
Friday, October 13, 2017 TBA
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Port Royal, PA
Friday, October 20, 2017 Lakeside, KS
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Salina, OK
Friday, October 27, 2017 Dodge City, KS
Saturday, October 28, 2017 Dodge City, KS
Thursday, November 02, 2017 Charlotte, NC
Friday, November 03, 2017 Charlotte, NC
Saturday, November 04, 2017 Charlotte, NC